Even if, in fact, M.I.G. is my main concern and my main interest on these Oxford days, the academic dimension of the seminar has suggested a lot of points to think about, and I now have a lot of new doubts. Educated in certainties, I feel now that the struggle for knowledge that I have always considered the axe of my life is not a straight way, but a permanent dialogue with the doubt. Will it be more important the doubt than the knowledge? Anyway, I guess that there is nothing we may call the Knowledge, the One is incompatible with the human nature. Let’s search the simple knowledge, from a very humble attitude. Reading about the underground press, I discover the need to search for alternative sources of information and not to rely only in the over ground press. As Sergio says very often, Liberalism is not only a political option; it’s also a method and an attitude.